All categories
All Product
SAMSUNG
HYNIX
MICRON
QUALCOMM
MAXIM
TI
ADI
ST
Altera
XILINX
NXP
Customs Reform: let the speed of customs clearance catch up with the growth of IC capacity
Shenzhen HongYu Semiconductor Co., Ltd. / 2021-08-30 09:15:01

The three major integrated circuit enterprises in Pudong, Shanghai: SMIC international integrated circuit manufacturing (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Shanghai Huali Microelectronics Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Huahong Hongli Semiconductor Manufacturing Co., Ltd. reported to the customs that the customs clearance speed of material mask plates urgently needed for integrated circuit production can not keep up with the increasing production capacity this year. The bottleneck problem encountered by enterprises is the direction of customs business reform. Taking advantage of the expansion of Shanghai Pudong free trade zone and the construction of global science and innovation center, Shanghai Pudong customs has actively explored new measures to facilitate the customs clearance of IC production materials through a large number of research and documentary operations.


In view of the continuous development of integrated circuit manufacturing logistics chain and the continuous compression of customs clearance time limit, especially the "spare parts inventory" of productive raw materials, Shanghai Pudong customs gives priority to the approval of tax reduction and exemption of productive raw materials and equipment spare parts of integrated circuit projects. The approval time limit has been reduced from 10 working days to 5-7 working days, and further reduced to 1-3 working days in recent years, In case of special emergency, the approval speed of issuing documents on the same day can also be achieved. In the first half of this year, Pudong customs accepted 12065 applications for tax reduction and exemption of integrated circuit projects, a year-on-year increase of 26%; The value of goods reached US $309 million, an increase of 5%, reaching a new high in the same period in recent three years.


For the goods guaranteed by tax reduction or exemption of large integrated circuit enterprises, Shanghai Pudong customs has also changed the original goods oriented ticket by ticket guarantee mechanism and explored the implementation of the "total amount guarantee" mechanism with enterprises as a unit. After the smooth implementation of this measure, the customs clearance time from the arrival of materials urgently needed for IC production to entering the enterprise material warehouse will be reduced from 3-5 working days to 1 working day, and finally achieve "zero waiting" for customs clearance.


Source: Shanghai Customs of the people's Republic of China


Contact us
Add:1619 Dingcheng international building, Zhonghang Road, Futian District, Shenzhen
Tel: +86-755-83693393
Mobile:+86-13430807125
Email:taylor914@163.com
Copyright © Shenzhen Hongyu Semiconductor Co., Ltd All rights reserved. 粤ICP备17159702号
Powered by CmsEasy

所有商品分类
所有产品
SAMSUNG
HYNIX
MICRON
QUALCOMM
MAXIM
TI
ADI
ST
Altera
XILINX
NXP
海关改革:让通关速度赶上集成电路产能增速
深圳市宏誉半导体有限公司 / 2020-06-24 10:14:43

上 海浦东地区三大集成电路企业:中芯国际集成电路制造(上海)有限公司、上海华力微电子有限公司和上海华虹宏力半导体制造有限公司向海关反映,集成电路生产 急需物料掩膜版的通关速度跟不上今年不断增扩的产能。企业遇到的瓶颈问题就是海关业务改革的方向。乘着上海浦东自贸区扩区以及全球科创中心建设的东风,上 海浦东海关通过大量调研和跟单作业,积极探索便利集成电路生产物资通关的新举措。 


针 对集成电路制造物流链不断发展、通关时限不断压缩,特别是生产性原材料“零库存”的情况,上海浦东海关优先受理集成电路项目生产性原料和设备零配件减免税 审批,审批时限从10个工作日减少到5-7个工作日,近年来进一步压缩至1-3个工作日,遇到特别紧急的情况也能做到当天出单的审批速度。今年上半年,浦 东海关共受理集成电路项目减免税申请12065批,同比增长26%;货值3.09亿美元,增长5%,创近3年同期新高。 


针 对大型集成电路企业减免税担保货物,上海浦东海关还改变原有以货物为导向的逐票担保机制,探索实施以企业为单元的“总额担保”机制。该举措顺利实施后,集 成电路生产急需的物料到港后直至进入企业物料仓库的通关时间将由3-5个工作日压缩到1个工作日,最终实现通关“零等待”。 


来源:中华人民共和国上海海关 


销售中心
库存查询
最新入库
新闻资讯
公司新闻
行业资讯
联系我们
地址:深圳市福田区华强北街道华航社区华富路1006号航都大厦7层K
电话: +86-755-83693393
手机:+86-13430807125
邮箱:taylor914@163.com
Copyright ©深圳市宏誉半导体有限公司 Shenzhen HongYu Semiconductor Co., Ltd..All rights reserved. 粤ICP备17159702号
Powered by CmsEasy